Contact us

This website has been developed to provide a source of information and support for those taking their first step(s) in the outdoors.  If there is something in particular that you need advice on, or if you need pointing in the right direction, feel free to contact us via e-mail.

You can also follow us on social media to share your own adventures and get the latest information about organised events, which we are currently planning for 2019 and beyond.

We look forward to hearing from you!

 

E-mail

 

Andy Higson

info@blackdogoutdoors.co.uk

John Gale

john@blackdogoutdoors.co.uk

Ian Holden

ian@blackdogoutdoors.co.uk

Estee Farrar

estee@blackdogoutdoors.co.uk

Meg Iley

meg@blackdogoutdoors.co.uk

Adam Vaughan

adam.v@blackdogoutdoors.co.uk

Adam Thistlethwaite

adam.t@blackdogoutdoors.co.uk

Scott Robertson

scott@blackdogoutdoors.co.uk

Felicity Kettle

felicity@blackdogoutdoors.co.uk

Al Mackay

al@blackdogoutdoors.co.uk

Ceira MacLachlan

ceira@blackdogoutdoors.co.uk

Stacey Roberts

stacey@blackdogoutdoors.co.uk

 

Social Media

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

 

Support & Donations

Our work is purely voluntary and we have no source of funding.  You can support our work by making a donation to our crowdfunding page.  All monies raised will contribute to our running costs and the hire of equipment for future events.